Periodically on IGNITE-RP
, we'll perform activity checks followed by a sweeping of all character accounts currently deemed inactive. If one of them was yours, please re-register the account and use the code below to link to your shipper so it can be moved back to its original place. You will have lost your post count, so if you have a rough idea, make sure you let us know so we can add them to your account. This is not the form to use if you are trying to revive threads made by said character.
If you'd like any threads moved along with the shipper, please use the code in the appropriate forum located here
as of july 9, 2015, we will only allow one reactivation per alias per 24 hour period. this is to ensure we're not overworked after activity checks and to keep inactive people from avoiding checks. all in all, this is is to ensure ignite's longevity and to keep things as fair as possible between our members. please keep in mind, that if you're reactivating a character, to please reclaim your face in the face claim thread
as of may 12, 2016, we will require those who are reviving characters after an activity check to link to the last active thread in the last eight days in order to be revived. If you were accidentally marked and was cleared by an admin, then you are exempt from this. Otherwise, please post the last active thread from the past 8 days. You must have a post (an actual post, not a technology post) within the last 8 days to be revived otherwise if it wasn't an error on our behalf.
please note: posts needing corrections will be deleted within 48 hours. if you do not make the necessary corrections during that time, please be aware that your post will be considered void and you will need to repost.
|Please revive [url=LINK TO SHIPPER]FIRST LAST[/url] and move them back to [b]membergroup[/b].
[url=LINK HERE]Here[/url] is a link to an active thread.|
If you'd like to delete a character, please use the code below:
|Please mark [url=LINK TO SHIPPER]FIRST LAST[/url] inactive and remove [b]PLAYBY FIRST LAST[/b] from the face claim.|
Remember, we don't delete your account right away. If you happen to change your mind, your account will still be there for the next thirty days!